Shop City/Link to Map Phone Web

Arkansas

Chainwheel - Little Rock Little Rock 501 224 7651 chainwheel.com

Arizona

Southwest Bicycles - Peoria, AZ Peoria 623-412-3150 www.southwestbicycles.com

California

Stone's Cycle Alameda 510-523-3264 stonescyclery.com
Dublin Cyclery Dublin 925-828-8676 www.dublincyclery.com
Superdomestik L.A. Los Angeles (323) 524-8631 http://superdomestik.cc/
Winning Wheels Pacific Grove 831-375-4322
Funseekers! Palm Desert 760-340-3861 www.4funseekers.com
American Cyclery San Francisco 415 664-4545 americancyclery.com
Fastrack Santa Barbara 805-884-0210 fastrackbicycles.com
A Bicycle Odyssey Sausalito 415-332-3050 www.bicycleodyssey.com
Topanga Creek Bicycles Topanga 310-455-1451 topangacreekbicycles.com

Colorado

Vecchio's Boulder 303 440-3535 vecchios.com
Schwab Ltd. Lakewood 303 238 0243 schwabcycles.com
Creekside Bikes Parker 720-851-8600 www.creeksidebikes.com

Connecticut

Benidorm Bike Shop Canton 860-693-8891 benidormbikes.com
Benidorm Bike Shop Canton 860-693-8891 benidormbikes.com
Berlin Bicycle / Pedal Power East Berlin 860-828-1132 berlinbicycle.com
Bicycles East - CT Glastonbury 860-659-0114 bicycleseast.com
D'aniello's Amity Bikes Woodbridge 203-387-6734 amitybicycles.com

Delaware

Garrison's Cyclery Wilmington 302-384-6827 garrisonscyclery.com

Florida

Supercorsa Cycles Fernandina Beach 904-310-0003 supercorsacycles.com

Georgia

The Bicycle Doctor - Norcross Norcross 770-825-0080 www.bicycledoc.com

Iowa

Goldfinch Cyclery Cedar Rapids 319.775.0203 goldfinchcyclery.com
Lakeside Cyclery Clear Lake 641-357-4660
Jerry & Sparky's Davenport 563-324-0270
Albrecht Cycle Shop Sioux City 712-258-6050 albrechtcycle.com
Bikes, Boards and Shades Spencer 712-264-1068 bikesboardsandshades.com

Illinois

Main Street Cycles - IL Carpentersville 847-783-0362 mainstbicycles.com
Cycle Smithy Chicago 773.608.9004 cyclesmithy.com
Green Machine Cycles Chicago 773-506-2453 greenmachinecycles.com
Tamago Coffee and Bikes Chicago (773) 888-1225 tamago.cc
Shosie's Cyclery Loves Park 815 633-0755
Vitesse Bike Shop-Normal Normal 309 454-1541 vitessecycle.com
Barnard's Schwinn Oak Park 708-524-2660 barnardsschwinn.com
Bikefix - Oak Park Oak Park 708-445-8760 bikefixinc.com
Bike Surgeon Shiloh 618.622.1693

Indiana

Outpost Sports - Mishawaka Mishawaka (574) 259-1000

Kansas

Sunflower Bike Shop Lawrence 785-843-5000 sunfloweroutdoorandbike.com
Heartland Cycles Wichita 316 682-4144

Kentucky

On Your Left Cycles Louisville 502-749-6775 onyourleftcycles.net

Massachusetts

Grace Bicycles Holliston 508-429-9177 gracebicycles.com
Ordinary Cycles-Pittsfield Pittsfield 413-442-7225 ordinarycycles.com

Maryland

Baltimore Bicycle Works Baltimore 410-605-0705 baltimorebicycleworks.com
College Park Bicycles College Park 301-864-2211 bike123.com
The Cycle Mill Ellicott City 410-465-5500 cyclemillofmd.com
Bike Doctor - Frederick Frederick 301-620-8868 bikedoctorfrederick.wordpress.com/

Michigan

Sic Transit Bicycles Ann Arbor 734-327-6900
fitmi! Ann Arbor (734) 945-0125
Bike Fix -Ship Boyne City 231-582-6622 bikefixcyclingcenter.com
The Bicycle Doctor Hazel Park 248 545-1225 continentalbikeshop.com
Pedal - Kalamazoo Kalamazoo 269-567-3325 pedalbicycle.com

Minnesota

Twin Ports Cyclery Duluth 218-624-4008 twinportscyclery.com
Freewheel Bike - Eden Prairie Eden Prairie 952-377-2230 freewheelbike.com
Behind Bars Bicycle Shop Minneapolis 612-436-0255 www.behind-bars.com
Freewheel Bike - Minneapolis Minneapolis 612-339-2219 freewheelbike.com
Rochester Cycle & Fitness Rochester 507-289-7410 cycling-fitness.com
County Cycles Roseville 651-482-9609

Missouri

Ballwin Cycles Ballwin 636 391 2666
Walt's Bicycle & Fitness Columbia 573 886-9258
Billygoat - A 1 Bicycle Sales St. Louis 314-821-0216 billygoatbicycleco.com

Montana

Big Sky Cycling and Fitness - Helena Helena 406-442-4644 www.bigskybikes.com

North Carolina

Tangent Cycles Asheville (419) 345-8392 tangentcycles.com
Cycle Surgeon Cary 919-819-1060
Oak City Cycling Project Raleigh 919-436-0527 oakcitycycling.com
Rainbow Cycles-NC Southern Pines 910 692-4494 rainbowcycles.com
Mock Orange Bikes (MOB) Winston-Salem 336-722-6678 mockorangebikes.com

North Dakota

Paramount Sports - Fargo Fargo 701-364-2334

New Jersey

Clinton Bicycle Shop Clinton (908) 735-5451
Fit Werx 3 - NJ Ridgefield 201-440-2025 fitwerx.com

New Mexico

Fat Tire Cycles Albuquerque 505-345-9005 www.fattirecycles.com

New York

Kreb Cycles Bellport 631-286-1829 krebcycle.com
Redbeard Bikes Brooklyn 718.858.2453 redbeardbikes.com
Velo Domestique Chatham 518-392-3010 velodomestique.com
Bryan's Bikes Cornwall 845-534-5230 bryansbikes.com
Tom's Pro Bike Service Lancaster 716 651-9995 tomsprobike.com
The Bicycle Planet Syosset 516-364-4434 thebicycleplanet.com

Ohio

International Pro Bike Bellbrook 937 848-8466 iprobikeshop.com
Jim's Bicycle Shop Cincinnati 513 793 1163 jimsbicycleshop.com
HubBub Bicycles Kirtland 216-310-0474 www.hubbubcustom.com
BikeWise - OH Oxford 513-523-4880 www.bikewiseoxford.com
Westerville Bike Shop Westerville 614-891-5654 http://www.westervillebike.com/

Oklahoma

City Cycles Jenks 918.995.2150

Oregon

River City-Portland Portland 503 233 5973

Pennsylvania

Shirk's Bike Shop East Earl 717.445.5731
Trophy Bike Shop Philadelphia 215.592.1234 trophybikes.com
Kindred Cycles Pittsburgh 412.471.2656 kindredcycles.com
Eddie's Bicycles State College 814-234-3111 eddiesbikes.com

Rhode Island

Stedman Co. Wakefield 401 789 8664 westedman.com

South Dakota

Harlan's Bike & Tour Sioux Falls 605 334-7666 harlansbikeandtour.com

Tennessee

Gran Fondo Cycles Nashville (615) 354 - 1090 granfondocycles.com

Texas

Dallas Bike Works Dallas 214-343-2453
Hill Country Bicycle Works Fredericksburg 830-990-2609
Shama Cycles Houston 713-812-7633 shamacycles.com/
Hill Country Bicycle Kerrville 830 896-6864
Crossroad Bikes San Antonio 210-492-7677 crossroadbikes.com
The Hub Cycle Shop San Marcos 512-392-3320

Virginia

Shenandoah Bicycle Harrisonburg 540-437-9000 shenandoahbicycle.com
Bikes Unlimited-Lynchburg VA Lynchburg 434-385-4157 bikesunlimited.com
Bicycles and Coffee Purcellville (540) 216-2453
Just the Right Gear Salem 540-384-7800

Washington

Island Bicycle-Friday Harbor Friday Harbor 360-298-2472 islandbicycles.com
Kirkland Bicycle Kirkland 425-828-3800
Montlake Bicycle Shop Seattle 206-329-7333
Spokane Bicycle Company Spokane 509 747-5220

Wisconsin

Chain Reaction Cyclery, LLC Appleton 920-733-1141 chainreactioncycleryllc.com
Yellow Jersey Arlington 608.257.4737 yellowjersey.org
South Shore Cyclery Cudahy 414-831-0211
The Bike Hub De Pere 920-339-0229
The Bicycle Doctor Dousman (262) 965-4144 bikedr.com
Art Doyle's Spokes and Pedals Hudson 715-386-8500 spokesandpedals.com
Machinery Row Madison 608-442-5974 machineryrowbicycles.com
Motorless Motion Madison 608-443-0640 motorlessmotionbicycles.com
Belgianwerkx Mequon 262 518-0170 belgianwerkx.com

West Virginia

John's Cyclery St. Albans 304-727-2180 johnscyclery.com

International

Australia

Swift Carbon Shop St. Kilda (03) 9525 5596 saintcloud.com.au

France

Capra Velo Biarritz +33 0641240045

India

Cadence 90 Cycling and Tours, LLP Bangalore 91 98800 38450 cadence90.in

Korea

Mike Bike Korea Busan +82 10-5630-1704